Jim Krausmann presenting

Kermit Eskelsen

Paul Torkelson

Larry Jett

Chuck Hill

Bruce Toelle

Mike Laiserin

Dave Clelland

Bob Jasinski

Patsy Justeson and Billy Ferreira

Roger Schaaf

the Golden Quill award to Merle Wolfer

the long distance award to Jim Eckert

the hard luck award to Ken Brody

the meet host award to Larry and Sandy Jett

Back to the main page